Candidates list for Majorité présidentielle

Twitter les candidats de la circonscription Gazouiller les candidats de la circonscription sur

Add a candidate Signatories of another pact

Filter: | 2nd ballot : | Elected

2 candidate(s) elected or in second ballot

Photo Name Party Constituency Signed the pact Status Tete de liste regionale regionales2010 Position liste regionales2010 Propositions LL
Jérôme Peyrat Majorité présidentielle Aquitaine, Dordogne - Dordogne Not contacted Finalist No 1 No
Xavier Darcos Majorité présidentielle Aquitaine, Gironde - Gironde Not contacted Elected  Yes 1 No

2 candidates during first ballot