Candidates list of SEYSSEL

Departement: Ain

Add a candidate Ask to be responsible of this constituency Signatories of another pact

Filter: | 2nd ballot : | Elected

2 candidate(s) elected or in second ballot

Photo Name Party Constituency Signed the pact Status Propositions LL
Christophe BERARDI Parti socialiste Ain - SEYSSEL Not contacted Elected  No
Michel DESBOS Divers droite Ain - SEYSSEL Not contacted Finalist No

7 candidates during first ballot