Candidates list of FRIVILLE-ESCARBOTIN

Departement: Somme

Add a candidate Ask to be responsible of this constituency Signatories of another pact

Filter: | 2nd ballot : | Elected

2 candidate(s) elected or in second ballot

Photo Name Party Constituency Signed the pact Status Propositions LL
David Lefevre Majorité présidentielle Somme - FRIVILLE-ESCARBOTIN Not contacted Elected  No
Thierry VANSEVENANT Parti communiste francais Somme - FRIVILLE-ESCARBOTIN Not contacted Finalist No

5 candidates during first ballot